Department of Actuarial Science, School of Mathematical Sciences Kavayitri Bahinbai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

Merit List of Eligible Candidates for

First year B.Sc.(Actuarial Science) Admissions Academic Year 2022-23

(Note: Merit list is prepared based on HSC/12thmarks obtained in Mathematics and in case of same marks in Mathematics for some candidates; merit is decided based on % marks obtained at HSC/12th)

Merit list of eligible candidates from Other State

| Merit No | Name | Marks in Mathematics | Percentage in HSC/12 th |
|-------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 1 | Boddul Vivek Manohar | 100 | 97.74 |
| 2 | Anwar Azlaan Suhel | 92 | 87.00 |
| 3 | Md Kaif Md Kaif Khurshid Ahmad | 79 | 81.50 |

Merit list of eligible candidates from Maharashtra State

| Merit No. | Name | Caste | Marks in Mathematics | Percentage in HSC/12 th |
|--------------|-----------------------------|----------|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 1 | Patil Isha Ranjan | OBC | 99 | 92.17 |
| 2 | Mandore Khushi Yogesh | OPEN | 98 | 93.33 |
| 3 | Patil Dehul Nishikant | OBC | 93 | 87.50 |
| 4 | Bari Chinmay Rajesh | OBC | 93 | 86.83 |
| 5 | Thakare Harshada Ravindra | OBC | 92 | 82.00 |
| 6 | Vasatkar Aakanksha Mahadev | NT(C) | 90 | 76.5 |
| 7 | Patil Danesh Manoj | OBC | 89 | 78.68 |
| 8 | Mahajan Gayatri Rajmal | OBC | 88 | 82.67 |
| 9 | Salve Akash Raviraj | SC | 88 | 80.00 |
| 10 | Thorat Bhagyesh Sunil | OBC | 87 | 78.67 |
| 11 | Mahadik Omkar Kishor | OPEN | 87 | 76.00 |
| 12 | Jadhav Vaibhav Puna | VJ/DT(A) | 86 | 88.00 |
| 13 | Padvi Malvika Antarsing | ST | 86 | 78.67 |
| 14 | Jadhav Namrata Pratapsing | OPEN | 84 | 84.33 |
| 15 | Patil Bhavesh Dnyandeo | OBC | 83 | 81.33 |
| 16 | Chavan Harish Ravindra | OPEN | 83 | 80.17 |
| 17 | Salunkhe Bhumika Narayan | OBC | 83 | 76.17 |
| 18 | Qazi Sobiya Parvez | OPEN | 77 | 69.54 |
| 19 | Adawadkar Pragati Pradeep | OPEN | 75 | 79.33 |
| 20 | Mahajan Kalyani Dnyaneshwar | OBC | 70 | 72.33 |
| 21 | Patil Pratik Sunil | OBC | 69 | 70.83 |
| 22 | Patil Tejas Sanjay | OBC | 69 | 63.50 |
| 23 | Patil Nandakishor Balu | OBC | 68 | 73.50 |

| Merit No. | Name | Caste | Marks in Mathematics | Percentage in HSC/12 th |
|--------------|-------------------------|-------|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 24 | Patil Harshal Sanjay | OBC | 68 | 71.00 |
| 25 | Mahajan Raj Kishor | OBC | 63 | 55.50 |
| 26 | Vispute Yamini Vinod | OBC | 62 | 77.67 |
| 27 | Navjekar Shrutika Samir | OBC | 62 | 73.33 |
| 28 | Patil Yash Prakash | OPEN | 60 | 69.67 |
| 29 | Patil Gaurav Prashant | OBC | 55 | 63.67 |
| 30 | Janawlkar Ved Shailesh | SC | 49 | 67.67 |
| 31 | Bhujbal Kovid Devendra | OBC | 47 | 60.67 |

Read following instructions very carefully:

1) Date of Document Verification and Spot Admission:

18.08.2022 (Reporting Time: 10:00 am)

Venue for spot admission: Department of Actuarial Science, School of Mathematical Sciences, Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon.

- 2) All candidates should produce and submit original certificates with two attested true copies of following:
 - HSC (Class 12) examination Marks Sheet
 - HSC passing certificate
 - Transfer Certificate (T.C.) from the previous School/College after HSC/12th.
 - Domicile Certificate
 - Income certificate for the year 2021-22.
- 3) Reserved Candidates from Maharashtra state should also produce original certificates with two attested true copies of following:
 - Caste Certificate
 - Caste validity certificate
 - Certificate of not belonging to creamy layer (for other than SC/ST candidates) issued after 31.03.2022 and/or valid at least up to 31.03.2023.
- 4) Admission will be confirmed only after verification and submission of original documents and payment of fees.
- 5) Candidate have to pay admission fees as mention below at the time of spot admission in online mode through UPI/Debit Card/Credit Card.

| Student's Domiciled State | Course Fees (in ₹) |
|---------------------------|------------------------|
| Maharashtra State | 36, 330 /- |
| Other State of India | 46, 480 /- |

Prof. R. L. Shinde Head, Department of Actuarial Science School of Mathematical Sciences, Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon